Walter & Shuffain - Certified Public Accountants & Business Advisors

Our Team

Jonathan O. Yorks

Jonathan O. Yorks

Managing Shareholder
jyorks@wscpa.com
617‐447-2719

William E. Cooper

William E. Cooper

Shareholder
wcooper@wscpa.com
617‐447-2722

Jonathan C. Hitter

Jonathan C. Hitter

Shareholder
jhitter@wscpa.com
781-702-6326

Mark Ravera

Mark Ravera

Shareholder
mravera@wscpa.com
617‐447-2749

David J. Cooper

David J. Cooper

Shareholder
dcooper@wscpa.com
781-702-6370

Richard J. Eckstein

Richard J. Eckstein

Shareholder
reckstein@wscpa.com
617‐447-2745

Eric M. Gashin

Eric M. Gashin

Shareholder
egashin@wscpa.com
617‐447-2728

Burt Gesserman

Burt Gesserman

Shareholder
bgesserman@wscpa.com
781-702-6325

Angela Parziale

Angela Parziale

Shareholder
aparziale@wscpa.com
617‐447-2742

Bruce Levine

Bruce Levine

Director
blevine@wscpa.com
781-702-6340

Joseph Bellante

Joseph Bellante

Director
jbellante@wscpa.com
617‐447-2785

Mark Trunfio

Mark Trunfio

Director
mtrunfio@wscpa.com
617‐447-2723

Dick Bruhmuller

Dick Bruhmuller

Manager
broom@wscpa.com
781-702-6374

Janet E. Scott

Janet E. Scott

Manager
jscott@wscpa.com
781-702-6330

Jill Blumen

Jill Blumen

Manager
jblumen@wscpa.com
781-702-6377

Leah Belanger

Leah Belanger

Manager
lbelanger@wscpa.com
781-702-6321

Michael Cooper

Michael Cooper

Manager
mcooper@wscpa.com
781-702-2725

Rebecca Warren

Rebecca Warren

Manager
rwarren@wscpa.com
781-702-6336

Elyse Roberts

Elyse Roberts

Manager
eroberts@wscpa.com
781-702-6348